iXeroMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
iXeroMS

A MapleStory v. 62 private server.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

OMGitzMARCO's GM App :O

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
OMGitzMARCO

OMGitzMARCO's GM App :O Empty
PostSubject: OMGitzMARCO's GM App :O   OMGitzMARCO's GM App :O Icon_minitimeTue Jul 28, 2009 10:34 pm

Name : Marco F
IGN : OMGitzMARCO

First off my name is Marco and I'm fifteen years old. I have been playing MapleStory for over two years and I play under the IGN OMGitzMARCO.

I think I should be a GM considering my experience and knowledge I have about running / helping servers. Most of the other servers failed due to no Admins or head that can keep it up and running. But I know forsure that I would try my hardest to help this community get better. I'm very friendly and I'd hope that I have a chance as a GM to show everyone. But no matter what, I would never break any rules my superior would tell me. I'm loyal and ready for work if you make me a GM.

I have been a GM on a few different servers. Ex: AppleMS , BoredumMS , KillaKilaMS. In AppleMS I was the lead coder so I would definitely like if I was appointed that job. Coding is fun and it's like the best thing I'm good at ; Event GM is BoredumMS and KilaKilaMS.

I am active every single day. Atleast on 6 hours of the day. Helpful for any situation.

I can do whatever the server needs/demands. Im very helpful with in-game work. Not too good at scripts and such but theres always ways to learn. I'm here to make the community less stressed about when is the server is going to be up or when are more events going to happen. Things like that~

I take my job as a GM seriously and I always carry out my duties as a professional. I do not ban for grudges or if somebody pisses me off; I only ban if somebody breaks the rules.